Executive Members:
Chairperson – Jenna Bellamy
Vice-Chair – Andrea Burton
Treasurer – Sharla Griffiths
Secretary – Lyndsay Kraft
Elected members consist of:
Anngie Spencer
Sara Potter
Lori Spanier
Victoria Ritco
Shanna Millie
Breanne Koyle
Pam Whyte
Kim Pawluk
Cali Hunter
Jamie Halko
Stephanie Bustamante
Wanita Puff
PVSD Member:
Janet Kotylak
Being involved in the McLean School Community Council gives you an opportunity to share in your child’s school life and be part of the school community.  We are a group of parents interested in working and playing together to enhance the learning experiences and environment of the students of McLean School.  Some of the programs we participate in are:  hot lunches, treat days, reading with children, recycling, various fundraisers, memory books, parent information evenings, activity nights, awards and various other activities  as  needed.

Our meetings are tentatively book for October 11th, November 8th, December 5th, February 13th, March 14th, April 18th, May 9th and June 20th at 6:30PM.  Babysitting will continue to be available.  Please join us – everyone is welcome!!